fbpx
Grace Fellowship is a Family of Churches: (Saskatoon | Warman | Evergreen)

Gospel Communities

Each of our Gospel Communities is seeking to be a devoted family of missionary servants passionate about showing and sharing Jesus with others. We view the church as a community and a network of relationships – not a meeting you attend or a place you enter. Our Gospel Communities are all about a shared life in Jesus in a genuine community of people.

Please select a group time that works best for you.

Saskatoon

Junction

Two groups: one meeting on Monday evenings and the other on Wednesday evenings 
Leaders:

Monday: Alex Chang Contact: a.chang@usask.ca

Wednesday: Mark and Jerlene Halliday Contact: markjerlene@gmail.com or 306.850.9061

2-14

Two groups that usually meet on Wednesday evenings  
Leaders: Brett and Steph Husky;  Don and Donna Elliott
Contact: Contact: Brett at brett@gracesask.com (306.220.1234)  or Don at don@gracesask.com (306.221.9178)

Saskatoon Central

Usually meet on Sunday afternoons
Location: Various locations
Leaders: David & Naomi Smith (306.880.3234)/ Matt & Erika Fyfe (306.250.0199)
Contact: dmsmith505@gmail.com or matt.erika.fyfe@gmail.com

North Collective

Our Gospel Community is made up of 3 smaller communities that typically meet on Thursday evening. Two of the groups meet in homes, and a ladies’ Bible study gathers every second Thursday at the “Upper Room” at 401 – 43rd St. E.

Main contact: Murray and Cheryl McLellan

Contact Murray for details on the North end group:  murray@gracesask.com or 306.373.4114

Contact Kurt for details on the South end group: kurtjmanz@gmail.com or 306.380.7970

Contact Karen for information on the ladies’ bible study at: constantlyabiding@gmail.com or 306.260.4564